top of page


Public·115 members

Ranger's Apprentice Series Epub 15 [TOP]

Ranger's Apprentice is a series written by Australian author John Flanagan.[1] The first novel in the series, The Ruins of Gorlan, was released in Australia on 1 November 2004. The books were initially released in Australia and New Zealand, though have since been released in 14 other countries. The series follows the adventures of Will, an orphan who is chosen as an apprentice Ranger, one of the skilled trackers, archers and warriors in the service of the King of Araluen. Will strives to keep the Kingdom of Araluen safe from invaders, traitors, and threats. He is joined on his adventures by his mentor Halt and his best friend Horace.

ranger's apprentice series epub 15

Download Zip:

This Ranger's Apprentice novel marks an end and beginning. For a full cycle of the series, Will Treaty has grown from a fledgling 15-year-old orphan into a heroic adult warrior; now this former apprentice must take and train another. Full circle and a new takeoff.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page